40-hour General Civil Mediator Training

Zoom

Supreme Court Administrative Office approved General/Civil mediation training Tuesday, March 5 - Friday, March 8 & Tuesday, March 12 - Friday, March 15 9:00 a.m - 4:00 p.m. each day Contact CRS at execdir@crsmediationtc.org for more information and to register.

40-hour General Civil Mediator Training

Zoom

Supreme Court Administrative Office approved General/Civil mediation training Tuesday, June 4 - Friday, June 7 & Tuesday, June 11 - Friday, June 14 9:00 a.m - 4:00 p.m. each day

40-hour General Civil Mediation Training

Zoom

Supreme Court Administrative Office approved General/Civil mediation training Tuesday, July 16 - Friday, July 19 & Tuesday, July 23 - Friday, July 26 9:00 a.m - 4:00 p.m. each day